Localizador

Contact Kobelco Cranes North America

Kobelco Cranes North America, Inc.
10845 Train Court
Houston, TX 77041

Tel: (713) 856-5755
Fax: (713) 856-9072

OBTER DIREÇÕES

Jack Fendrick
President (ext. 205)
jack_fendrick@kobelconet.com

Greg Ballweg
General Manager (ext. 204)
greg_ballweg@kobelconet.com

Joel Andrews
National Service Manager (ext. 203)
joel_andrews@kobelconet.com

John Davis
National Parts Manager (ext. 201)
john_davis@kobelconet.com

Russell Lancaster
Controller (ext. 208)
russell_lancaster@kobelconet.com

Tamara Hodges
Senior Marketing Manager (ext. 206)
tamara_hodges@kobelconet.com

Envie-nos uma Mensagem

Lifting Your Operating Profit

Kobelco Cranes is a global leader in the manufacturing of hydraulic lattice-boom crawler cranes, servicing the North and South American markets.