Localizador

Comuníquese con Kobelco Cranes North America

Kobelco Cranes North America, Inc.
10845 Train Court
Houston, TX 77041

Tel: (713) 856-5755
Fax: (713) 856-9072

OBTENER LAS DIRECCIONES

Jack Fendrick
Vicepresidente (extensión 205)
jack_fendrick@kobelconet.com

Greg Ballweg
Gerente General (extensión 204)
greg_ballweg@kobelconet.com

Joel Andrews
Gerente Nacional de Servicios (extensión 203)
joel_andrews@kobelconet.com

John Davis
Gerente Nacional de Repuestos (extensión 201)
john_davis@kobelconet.com

Russell Lancaster
Director Financiero (ext. 208)
russell_lancaster@kobelconet.com

Tamara Hodges
Gerente de Marketing (ext. 206)
tamara_hodges@kobelconet.com

Mandanos un Mensaje

Lifting Your Operating Profit

Kobelco Cranes is a global leader in the manufacturing of hydraulic lattice-boom crawler cranes, servicing the North and South American markets.