Dealer Locator

Contact Kobelco Construction Machinery

Kobelco Construction Machinery USA, Inc.
22350 Merchants Way
Katy, TX 77449

Crane Yard
7820 W. Little York
Houston, TX 77040

Tel: (281) 888-8430

GET DIRECTIONS

Jack Fendrick
Vice President
281-769-4300
jack.fendrick@kobelco.com

Greg Ballweg
General Manager
404-983-7232
greg.ballweg@kobelco.com

Joel Andrews
National Service Manager
281-769-4295
joel.andrews@kobelco.com

John Davis
National Parts Manager
281-769-4296
john.davis@kobelco.com

Russell Lancaster
Senior Finance Manager
281-769-4299
russell.lancaster@kobelco.com

Tamara Hodges
Senior Marketing Manager
713-856-4201
tamara.hodges@kobelco.com

Send Us A Message

Lifting Your Operating Profit

Kobelco’s Crane division is a global leader in the manufacturing of hydraulic lattice-boom crawler cranes, servicing the North and South American markets.